Home Resellers
  Digitizing & Measurement Products   
Technical Support > Contact Technical Support (Digitizers)

Contact Technical Support  for GTCO CalComp Digitizing & Measurement Products  

Note:  As of July 1, 2008 there will be a charge for Technical Support for products that are out of warranty.
The charge will be $39.00 per incident, with no time limit. If you require support for an out-of-warranty product, a Technical Support Ticket must be purchased either over the phone (see phone number below) or online (see green button below).

Product Warranties:
AccuTab VI - 2 Years
DrawingBoard VI - 1 Year
Roll-Up III - 2 Years
CADPro - 1 Year
QuikRuler III - 2 Years
Super L VI - 2 Years
All Other Products are Out-of-Warranty

If you are uncertain of the warranty status of your product, or for answers to non-technical questions (return status, GTCO CalComp policies, address change, etc.), please call or e-mail our Technical Support Department:

Call Us : 1-866-746-3015 (option 2, option 2)
Support Times:
Eastern Standard Time (EST):
8:00am - 5:30pm
Mountain Standard Time (MST):
6:00am - 3:30pm
Pacific Standard Time (PST):
5:00am - 2:30pm


   
 
   
Request Technical Support by E-mail:    


Technical Support Ticket Number:
(required for out-of-warranty products)

 
GTCO CalComp, Inc.                                                                                          Site Map  |  Legal Information  |  Web Site Comments Only